top of page

Inspiration: Crumbs!


Inspirational Quotes Wellbeing tips blog

Whilst having my hair cut and coloured recently, I was treated to all manner of lovely treats, including a freshly baked Pain au Chocolat, straight out of the oven! (Thank You Melanie Giles!). As I was trying to seem restrained, I ate the warm goodness as slowly as I could, and considered leaving some just to look a little less like a piggy! But then I thought....NO! SOD IT! How often do you get a "free" warm perfect Pain au Chocolat!? So I finished the lot I thought that's pretty much my motto for life. So here it is, this weeks little bite of inspiration!

Hope you gobble this week up and live it to the full!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page