top of page

Boost Loves: The Happy Planner


The Happy Planner Boost Support Wellbeing Blog

Browsing Pinterest a few months back I saw a picture of what looked like the most perfect 'desk' space, complete with a small succulent in a pot, some marble print stationary, a gold foil printed inspirational quote in a frame, and this planner! You know the sort of picture I mean...the desk of a stylish #girlboss, all coral pinks and greens, with gold accents... a true Pinterest worthy set up shot. It's no secret that as well as all things psychology and well-being, I'm also obsessed with interior design.

I clicked the link attached, and found out the swoon worthy planner actually exists, and you can buy it online in the UK!! (A rare thing when browsing Pinterest in the UK).

So here is what we're currently swooning over, but not yet prepared to mark the pages of just yet!

This is the 18 month planner and organiser from Create 365, aptly named "The Happy Planner". It's chock full of handy pages, including a space at the beginning of the month for your monthly goals, space for logging your current thoughts and feelings, as well as plenty of space to mark your daily appointments, which is perfect for me at work, and also for the blog. It's also crammed full of inspiring quotes and motivational text, giving your well being a pretty little boost every week.

The cover is laminated, which is great as it'll be bashed around in my work bag most days, and it's substantial and well made, hopefully meaning it'll last 18 months of work and personal use.

I'm an avid fan of my "daily greatness journal" for my own goals and well being improvement, so I don't intend to use the happy planner for this, but it's a fantastic organiser and I love the design.

Available on Amazon, starting at £20, the Happy Planner also has loads of accessories and inserts to customise your planner, and make it perfect for your needs. I got these little markers to remind me of significant events down the line.

My planner doesn't begin until July this year, but I cannot wait to start filling it with all my important appointments! All I need now is a swoon worthy pen....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page