top of page

What is "Wellbeing" anyway?


As a word, it's banded about quite a bit. Part of a new cultural interest in 'ourselves', the term 'wellbeing' can be interpreted in many ways, some with a few negative stereotypical mental images attached. We spend a fortune on 'it', but what is 'wellbeing' anyway?!

I'm new to 'blogging', and I'm new to being an entrepreneur, but I'm not new at helping people make improvements to their lives and wellbeing, and Boost, and this blog (guess I'm now a 'blogger' huh!?) will, I hope, lead to much improvement for many.

So here goes, on the quest for a definition of 'wellbeing' and ways to improve it.

"Hi I'm Charlotte, and I run a company called Boost!" That sounds good to say out loud!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page